To top
Contact

Your contact at Zahn Brush Company

Management

Daniel Zahn
  • managing director

+49 9822 8230 24

daniel.zahn@zahn-pinsel.com


Sales department

Saskia Sieber
  • artist brushes
  • hobby brushes
  • school paint brushes

+49 9822 8230 19

saskia.sieber@zahn-pinsel.com

Nadja Essler
  • painting brushes
  • brushes for craftsmen

+49 9822 8230 18

nadja.essler@zahn-pinsel.com

Antje Nehr
  • nail design brushes
  • cosmetic brushes

+49 9822 8230 12

antje.nehr@zahn-pinsel.com

Natascha Wambach
  • dental brushes
  • ceramic layering brushes
  • technical brushes

+49 9822 8230 10

natascha.wambach@zahn-pinsel.com

Employee Diana Springer Employee Diana Springer
Diana Springer
  • model paint brushes
  • hobby brushes

+49 9822 8230 11

diana.springer@zahn-pinsel.com

Elena Zintl
  • customer service

+49 9822 8230 14

elena.zintl@zahn-pinsel.com


Purchasing department


Controlling & administration / HCM / IT & Finances

Klaus Weiß
  • authorised officer director controlling & administration / HCM / IT & Finances

+49 9822 8230 13

klaus.weiss@zahn-pinsel.com


Accounts department


Production, technology & development

Christopher Beyerlein
  • factory manager

+49 9822 8230 46

christopher.beyerlein@zahn-pinsel.com

Peter Lochner
  • process engineering

+49 9822 8230 41

peter.lochner@zahn-pinsel.com

Manfred Weiß
  • director production

+49 9822 8230 40

manfred.weiss@zahn-pinsel.com

Employee Friedrich Auerochs Employee Friedrich Auerochs
Friedrich Auerochs
  • brush making master

+49 9822 8230 45

friedrich.auerochs@zahn-pinsel.com

Employee Timo Schwarzer Employee Timo Schwarzer
Timo Schwarzer
  • brush making master

+49 9822 8230 49

timo.schwarzer@zahn-pinsel.com

Sign up now to our newsletter
and stay up-to-date!

For which newsletter do you want to sign in?

Sie müssen mindestens eine Kategorie auswählen